big idea theatre | 2015 Season

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 5/26/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Open House Big Idea Theatre
Sacramento, CA
Sat 5/27/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Open House Big Idea Theatre
Sacramento, CA
Thu 6/1/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Open House Big Idea Theatre
Sacramento, CA
Fri 6/2/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Open House Big Idea Theatre
Sacramento, CA
Thu 6/8/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Open House Big Idea Theatre
Sacramento, CA
Fri 6/9/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Open House Big Idea Theatre
Sacramento, CA
Sat 6/10/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Open House Big Idea Theatre
Sacramento, CA
Thu 6/15/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Open House Big Idea Theatre
Sacramento, CA
Fri 6/16/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Open House Big Idea Theatre
Sacramento, CA
Sat 6/17/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Open House Big Idea Theatre
Sacramento, CA
Thu 6/22/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Open House Big Idea Theatre
Sacramento, CA
Fri 6/23/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Open House Big Idea Theatre
Sacramento, CA
Sat 6/24/2017
at 8:00 PM
The Open House Big Idea Theatre
Sacramento, CA
Sat 9/23/2017
at 8:00 PM
2017 4-Show Flex Pass Big Idea Theatre
Sacramento, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.


big idea theatre is a 501(c)(3) non-profit theatre company

PROUDLY POWERED BY WORDPRESS ~ CREATED BY Robbie Wanamaker